top of page

The Committee

Honorary Chair: Lian Finne

Honorary Secretary/Honorary Vice-Chair: Joanne McCandlish

Honorary Treasurer: Nicola Grant

Business Manager: Matt Harmer

Production Manager: Christine Morris

Publicity Manager: Nichola Dalziel

Social and Fundraising Secretary: Kay Rose

General Members: Ben Morrison

                                     Ian Philby


Robert Hamilton

Vice - Presidents

Vice-Presidents are nominated by the Committee and appointed by the Members in recognition of their commitment and service to the Society. 

Lesley Bennett

Linda Davies

Debbie Warren

Victoria Deegan

Linda Downes

Lian Finne

Margaret Getting

Denise Hodgson

John Hodgson

Shaun Hughes

Adrienne Lawrance

Marguerite Lawrance

Lisa Scott

Patricia Thompsett

Brian Turner

Bill Walsom

Mike Williamson

bottom of page